Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

Nachname

Vorname

Funktion

Mailadresse

Akcay S. Referendarin  s.akcay@schule.saarland
Asmussen Michaela Fachleiterin Biologie m.asmussen@schule.saarland
Bergner Ann-Catherine Förderschullehrerin ann-catherine.bergner@gems-quierschied.schule
Braun Julia   ju.braun@schule.saarland
Diehl Petra Konrektorin p.diehl@schule.saarland
Dörr Gisela Fachvorsitzende Arbeitslehre und Beruf und Wirtschaft g.doerr@schule.saarland
Ebelshäuser Michael Fachvorsitzender Mathematik m.ebelshaeuser@schule.saarland
Finkler Evelin   Evelin.Finkler@gems-quierschied.schule
Fleig-Sternberg Timo   t.fleig-sternberg@schule.saarland
Frey Torsten Koordinator to.frey@schule.saarland
Fuchs-Christian Annabelle Fachvorsitzende Französisch a.fuchs-christian@schule.saarland
Gross Doris Fachvorsitzende Englisch d.gross@schule.saarland
Großmann Barbara   b.grossmann@schule.saarland
Hartmann Andreas Digitalentwicklung an.hartmann@schule.saarland
Heckler Wolf-Eberhard DAZ Wolf-Eberhard.Heckler@gems-quierschied.schule
Henz Lisa Referendarin l.henz@schule.saarland
Jung Manuela Konrektorin ma.jung@schule.saarland
Jungmann Detlef ÖPR d.jungmann@schule.saarland
Junold Stephanie Fachvorsitzende Lernen lernen s.junold@schule.saarland
Kolb Christian   ch.kolb@schule.saarland
Kruse Claudia Schulsozialarbeiterin

Claudia.Kruse@gems-quierschied.schule 

TEL: 06897 6008558
0172 4585950  Mo – Fr von 08.00h bis 13h
Schulsozialarbeit-quierschied@dwsaar.de

Lellinger Karin Fachvorsitzende Sport / ÖPR k.lellinger@schule.saarland
Ludwig Karin Fachvorsitzende Bildende Kunst ka.ludwig@schule.saarland
Maurer Helga   h.maurer@schule.saarland
Mechenbier Sarah   sa.mechenbier@schule.saarland
Meng Nina Förderschullehrerin Nina.Meng@gems-quierschied.schule
Neuschwender Christina   c.neuschwender@schule.saarland
Potdevin Jana   j.potdevin@schule.saarland
Regel-Conrath Birgit Fachvorsitzende Deutsch und ev. Religion b.regel-conrath@schule.saarland
Schäfer Susanne Schulsozialarbeiterin

Susanne.Schaefer@gems-quierschied.schule

Telefon: 06897-6008554

Mobil: 0172-4585951
susanne-schaefer@dwsaar.de

Scheidt Jürgen   j.scheidt@schule.saarland
Schmid Fabienne   f.schmid@schule.saarland
Schmidt Steffi   steff.schmidt@schule.saarland
Schollmayer Günther   g.schollmayer@schule.saarland
Schu Karin Fachvorsitzende Gesellschaftswissenschaften k.schu@schule.saarland
Staudermann Katja   k.staudermann@schule.saarland
Thiel Marion   ma.thiel@schule.saarland
Thiel Timo Fachvorsitzender Musik t.thiel@schule.saarland
Thielmann Martina Schulleiterin ma.thielmann@schule.saarland
Thome Michele   mi.thome@schule.saarland
Vollmer Natalie   n.vollmer@schule.saarland
Weins Daniela   d.weins@schule.saarland

Kommentare sind geschlossen.