Kollegium

 

Nachname

Vorname

Funktion

Mailadresse

Asmussen Michaela Fachleiterin Biologie michaela.asmussen@gems-quierschied.schule
Bergner Ann-Catherine    
Diehl Petra Konrektorin petra.diehl@gems-quierschied.schule
Dörr Gisela Fachvorsitzende Arbeitslehre und Beruf und Wirtschaft gisela.doerr@gems-quierschied.schule
Ebelshäuser Michael Fachvorsitzender Mathematik michael.ebelshaeuser@gems-quierschied.schule
Finkler Evelin   Evelin.Finkler@gems-quierschied.schule
Fleig-Sternberg Timo   Timo.Fleig-Sternberg@gems-quierschied.schule
Frey Torsten Koordinator Torsten.Frey@gems-quierschied.schule
Fuchs-Christian Annabelle Fachvorsitzende Französisch Annabelle.Fuchs-Christian@gems-quierschied.schule
Gross Doris Fachvorsitzende Englisch Doris.Gross@gems-quierschied.schule
Großmann Barbara   Barbara.Grossmann@gems-quierschied.schule
Hartmann Andreas Digitalentwicklung Andreas.Hartmann@gems-quierschied.schule
Heckler Wolf-Eberhard DAZ Wolf-Eberhard.Heckler@gems-quierschied.schule
Henz Lisa    
Jung Manuela Konrektorin Manuela.Jung@gems-quierschied.schule
Jungmann Detlef ÖPR Detlef.Jungmann@gems-quierschied.schule
Junold Stephanie Fachvorsitzende Lernen lernen Stephanie.Junold@gems-quierschied.schule
Kolb Christian   Christian.Kolb@gems-quierschied.schule
Kruse Claudia Schulsozialarbeiterin

Claudia.Kruse@gems-quierschied.schule 

TEL: 06897 6008558
0172 4585950  Mo – Fr von 08.00h bis 13h
Schulsozialarbeit-quierschied@dwsaar.de

Lellinger Karin Fachvorsitzende Sport / ÖPR Karin.Lellinger@gems-quierschied.schule
Ludwig Karin Fachvorsitzende Bildende Kunst Karin.Ludwig@gems-quierschied.schule
Maurer Helga   Helga.Maurer@gems-quierschied.schule
Mechenbier Sarah   Sarah.Mechenbier@gems-quierschied.schule
Meng Nina Förderlehrerin Nina.Meng@gems-quierschied.schule
Neuschwender Christina   Christina.Neuschwender@gems-quierschied.schule
Regel-Conrath Birgit Fachvorsitzende Deutsch und ev. Religion Birgit.Regel-Conrath@gems-quierschied.schule
Schäfer Susanne Schulsozialarbeiterin

Susanne.Schaefer@gems-quierschied.schule

Telefon: 06897-6008554

Mobil: 0172-4585951
susanne-schaefer@dwsaar.de

Scheidt Jürgen   Juergen.Scheidt@gems-quierschied.schule
Schmid Fabienne   Fabienne.Schmid@gems-quierschied.schule
Schmidt Steffi   Steffi.Schmidt@gems-quierschied.schule
Schollmayer Günther   Guenther.Schollmayer@gems-quierschied.schule
Schu Karin Fachvorsitzende Gesellschaftswissenschaften Karin.Schu@gems-quierschied.schule
Staub-Dill Andrea   Andrea.Staub-Dill@gems-quierschied.schule
Staudermann Katja   Katja.Staudermann@gems-quierschied.schule
Thiel Marion   Marion.Thiel@gems-quierschied.schule
Thiel Timo Fachvorsitzender Musik Timo.Thiel@gems-quierschied.schule
Thielmann Martina Schulleiterin Martina.Thielmann@gems-quierschied.schule
Thome Michele   Michele.Thome@gems-quierschied.schule
Vollmer Natalie    
Weins Daniela   Daniela.Weins@gems-quierschied.schule

Kommentare sind geschlossen.